In order to give you a better service uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.


Everything about the oboe


Solo Sounds vol.1 : for oboe Solos level 3-5

7,95€* per piece

Ah so pure from Martha (Flotow)
Allegro from Divertimento no.3 (Mozart)
Berceuse Slave (Pisk)
Country Gardens
Grand March from Aida (Verdi)
High School Cadets (Sousa)
Preludio (Cacavas)
Romance no.1 (Schumann)
Sailors Horn Pipe (Mayer)
A Sonnet (Brahms)
Sweet Dreams (Tschaikowsky)
Waltz (Brahms)
Watergirl Blues (Lewallen)
Winterscape (Cacavas)

Alfred Music Publishing GmbH
Product Number
Approx. delivery time
ready within 4-10 days
All prices include 19% VAT. If your order is shipped outside the European community you do not pay the German VAT. Please create an account and you will see the net prices (-19%). All prices plus shipping | Im Herrnwald 4 | 65779 Kelkheim | Tel. +49 (0) 61 95 / 977 17 90 | Fax. +49 (0) 61 95 / 977 17 91
Copyright © 2019 Oboe Shop